The Renegade Rip

2011-2012 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 03 Golden West2-0W
Golden West
Sat, Feb 04 Irvine Valley12-2W
Irvine Valley
Wed, Feb 08 Allan Hancock15-14W
Allan Hancock
Fri, Feb 10 Hartnell7-1W
Hartnell
Sat, Feb 11 Golden West2-3L
Golden West
Tue, Feb 14 Allan Hancock5-4W
Allan Hancock
Wed, Feb 15 Merced7-6W
Merced
Fri, Feb 17 Oxnard7-4W
Oxnard
Sat, Feb 18 San Diego Mesa6-10L
San Diego Mesa
Sun, Feb 19 Moorpark4-3W
Moorpark
Thu, Feb 23 Moorpark7-4W
Moorpark
Thu, Mar 01 Moorpark3-4L
Moorpark
Sat, Mar 03 West L.A.5-2W
West L.A.
Tue, Mar 06 Canyons18-15W
Canyons
Thu, Mar 08 L.A. Valley10-7W
L.A. Valley
Sat, Mar 10 Citrus7-10L
Citrus
Tue, Mar 13 L.A. Mission5-4W
L.A. Mission
Thu, Mar 15 Glendale5-6L
Glendale
Sat, Mar 17 L.A. Pierce12-2W
L.A. Pierce
Tue, Mar 20 West L.A.7-4W
West L.A.
Thu, Mar 22 West L.A.18-6W
West L.A.
Sat, Mar 24 Canyons4-7L
Canyons
Tue, Mar 27 Canyons14-0W
Canyons
Thu, Mar 29 L.A. Valley1-4L
L.A. Valley
Sat, Mar 31 L.A. Valley6-5W
L.A. Valley
Tue, Apr 03 College of Sequoias11-2W
College of Sequoias
Thu, Apr 05 Saddleback9-0W
Saddleback
Tue, Apr 10 Citrus5-7L
Citrus
Thu, Apr 12 Citrus17-9W
Citrus
Sat, Apr 14 L.A. Mission4-3W
L.A. Mission
Tue, Apr 17 L.A. Mission0-1L
L.A. Mission
Thu, Apr 19 Glendale1-2L
Glendale
Sat, Apr 21 Glendale6-5W
Glendale
Tue, Apr 24 L.A. Pierce6-4W
L.A. Pierce
Thu, Apr 26 L.A. Pierce13-3W
L.A. Pierce
Fri, May 04 L.A. Valley2-5L
L.A. Valley
The news site of Bakersfield College
Sports Center