The Renegade Rip

2012-2013 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 01 Porterville College10-1W
Porterville College
Sat, Feb 02 Allan Hancock College6-3W
Allan Hancock College
Sun, Feb 03 College of the Sequoias1-6L
College of the Sequoias
Tue, Feb 05 Merced College9-6W
Merced College
Fri, Feb 08 Hartnell College6-5W
Hartnell College
Sat, Feb 09 Marin College10-4W
Marin College
Sun, Feb 10 Golden West College12-7W
Golden West College
Thu, Feb 14 Allan Hancock College8-4W
Allan Hancock College
Sat, Feb 16 College of the Canyons1-5L
College of the Canyons
Thu, Feb 21 LA Valley College9-3W
LA Valley College
Fri, Feb 22 College of the Canyons13-0W
College of the Canyons
Sat, Feb 23 LA Valley College8-2W
LA Valley College
Tue, Feb 26 Citrus College9-3W
Citrus College
Thu, Feb 28 Citrus College10-5W
Citrus College
Sat, Mar 02 LA Mission College8-6W
LA Mission College
Tue, Mar 05 LA Mission College8-7W
LA Mission College
Thu, Mar 07 Glendale College8-6W
Glendale College
Sat, Mar 09 Glendale College2-3L
Glendale College
Thu, Mar 14 Merced College1-3L
Merced College
Tue, Mar 19 West L.A. College10-3W
West L.A. College
Thu, Mar 21 College of the Canyons5-10L
College of the Canyons
Fri, Mar 22 College of the Canyons4-6L
College of the Canyons
Tue, Mar 26 College of Sequoias
College of Sequoias
Wed, Mar 27 Reedley College
Reedley College
Thu, Mar 28 Saddleback College
Saddleback College
Tue, Apr 02 L.A. Valley College
L.A. Valley College
Sat, Apr 06 Citrus College
Citrus College
Tue, Apr 09 Citrus College
Citrus College
Thu, Apr 11 L.A. Mission
L.A. Mission
Sat, Apr 13 L.A. Mission
L.A. Mission
Tue, Apr 16 Glendale College
Glendale College
Thu, Apr 18 Glendale College
Glendale College
Fri, Apr 26 West L.A.
West L.A.
The news site of Bakersfield College
Sports Center