Sports Calender

Cross Country

* Saturday, Sept. 27 @ Costa Mesa, Orange Coast Invitation, 9 a.m.

* Friday, Oct. 3 Bakersfield Invitational, 3:30 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 10 @ Santa Maria, WSC #1 @ Hancock, 3:30 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 17 @ Walnut, Mount SAC Invitational, 9 a.m.

* Saturday, Oct. 25 @ Santa Barbara, 12 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 31 @ Woodland Hills, LA Pierce, 3 p.m.

Football

* Saturday, Sept. 27 vs. L.A. Valley, 7 p.m.

* Saturday, Oct. 4 vs. Allen Hancock, 7 p.m.

* Saturday, Oct. 18 @ Citrus, 1 p.m.

* Saturday, Oct. 25 vs. Santa Barbara, 7 p.m. HOMECOMING

Golf

* Friday, Sept. 26 @ Robinson Ranch GC, Canyons, Duel Match, 10 a.m.

* Monday, Sept. 29 @ Robinson Ranch GC, Canyons, WSC #1, 10 a.m.

* Monday, Oct. 6 @ Antelope Valley, WSC #2, 10 a.m.

* Wednesday, Oct 8 @ Marshall Canyon GC, Citrus, WSC #3, 10 a.m.

* Friday, Oct. 10 @ Tierra Rejada GC, Moorpark, Duel Match, 10 a.m.

* Monday, Oct. 13 @ Tierra Rejada GC, Moorpark, WSC #4, 10 a.m.

* Friday, Oct. 17 @ Ran. San Marcos GC, Santa Barbara, Duel Match, 10 a.m.

* Monday, Oct. 20 @ Ran. San Marcos GC, Santa Barbara, WSC #5, 10 a.m.

* Sunday, Oct. 26 @ El Dorado GC, WSC #6, 10 a.m.

* Monday, Oct. 27 @ El Dorado GC, WSC #7, 10 a.m.

* Thursday, Oct. 30 Duel Match, 1 p.m.

SoCcer

* Friday, Sept. 26 vs. Canyons, 4 p.m.

* Tuesday, Sept. 30 @ L.A. Valley, 4 p.m

* Friday, Oct. 3 vs. L.A. Pierce, 4 p.m.

* Tuesday, Oct. 7 @ Santa Monica, 4 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 10 vs. Citrus, 4 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 17 @ Glendale, 4 p.m.

* Tuesday, Oct. 21 @ Canyons, 4 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 24 vs. L.A. Valley, 4 p.m.

* Tuesday, Oct. 28 @ L.A. Pierce, 4 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 31 vs. Santa Monica, 3 p.m.

Volleyball

* Friday, Sept. 26 vs. Allen Hancock, 7 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 3 @ Santa Maria, Allen Hancock, 7 p.m.

* Wednesday, Oct. 8 vs. Moorpark, 7 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 10 @ Santa Barbara, 7 p.m.

* Wednesday, Oct. 15 vs. Oxnard, 7 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 17 @ Ventura, 7 p.m.

* Saturday, Oct. 18 @ Victorville, Victor Valley Scrimmage, 7 p.m.

* Wednesday, Oct. 22 vs. Glendale, 7 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 24 @ Valencia, College of the Canyons, 7 p.m.

* Wednesday, Oct. 29 vs. Citrus, 7 p.m.

* Friday, Oct. 31 @ Woodland Hills, LA Pierce, 7 p.m.

Wrestling

* Saturday, Sept. 27 @ Sacramento, Sacramento Tournament

* Saturday, Oct. 4 @ Huntington Beach, Goldenwest Tournament

* Saturday, Oct. 11 @ Santa Ana, Santa Ana Tournament

* Wednesday, Oct. 15 @ Cypress, 7 p.m.

* Saturday, Oct 18 @ Saratoga, West Valley Tournament

* Wednesday, Oct. 22 vs. Cuesta, 7 p.m.

* Wednesday, Oct. 29 vs. Rio Hondo, 7 p.m.